Skip to content


2018-19 Competition Cheer Team













CD Cheerleading is proud to announce the following members of the 2018-19 Competition Cheerleading Team!

 Itaya Bryan (12)*
Bri Flythe (12)
Kerri Marks (12)*
Kaylin Reuwer (12)*
Maggie Zuvich (12)
Ariel Colon (11)
Erin Dean (11)
Sofie Dean (11)

Milena Dorris (11)
Sam Dunn (11)
Becca Eckenroth (11)
Tierra Fuller (11)
Josie Rudy (11)
Mykel Gannaway (10)
Kate Henning (10)
Skyler Clark (9)

Riley Fegley (9)
Carly Fleig (9)
Mason Gray (9)
Elizabeth Green (9)
Brianna Hoyle (9)
Rylee Sweigard (9)
Cassie Zimmerman (9)

* Denotes Captain

  • Thank You To Our Sponsors!

  • Become a Sponsor

    Sponsorships from people like YOU help supply our program with crucial funding for equipment, camps, uniforms, supplies, cheer clinics, qualifiers, and other cheer expenses throughout the year. Your Central Dauphin Cheerleaders are grateful for any support you can provide, no matter the size.